Rev Gwyn Owen (Departing Chair) 
Thank you for your commitment and  
Dedication to The Withywood Centre. 
Current Trustees: 
Rev. Richard Barley 
Councillor Richard Eddy 
Rev. Derek Maddox 
Rev. Patrick Stonehewer 
The trustees are a group of dedicated people who have a heart for Withywood and want to see the Centre thrive for the Community complementing our vision offering 'Hope, Hospitality and Health'. 
Dates of meetings: 
21st November 2017 - Board meeting and AGM 
Designed and created by it'seeze